View all of our rental properties from Las Vegas Retreats Vacation Rentals. Beautiful scenery, relaxing environment and activities for everybody. Book Securely Online.
Bob M
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
The house was very easy to find, the street was clean and quiet. Getting into the house was very easy and we were very happy to see locks on the gates and the high fence, we never worried about the safety of our family. The house was equipped with everything we needed, the kids were happy to see even games and movies provided, the pol table was a huge hit. We enjoyed having the grocery store a short distance from the house, finding other stores was very easy and short drives. The house was very clean and ready for us, it felt more like home. When we were able to drag the grandkids from the pool, we enjoyed a lot of the attractions Las Vegas has to offer. We will be calling you again for our next vacation and will be letting everyone know that they must call you if they want a relaxed holiday. From the entire McArthur Family, thank you for our stay. As seen on VRBO fro Dec 2016 stay
View Property: 78581
Mary Jo.
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Mary Jo Our Family Reunion was a success due to your spacious and comfortable house. We especially liked the layout of the rooms which allowed for privacy when we needed it and also for those of us that enjoyed sleeping in a bit we could not hear the early birds. We cooked every night and found the kitchen well equipped. We all gathered at the pool area every day and were surprised that the WiFi worked there. The big screen televisions were a plus and we also enjoyed watching a movie from Red Box. It was convenient for shopping and a short drive to the Strip. My two brothers and two sisters came from the East Coast and had an easy drive to and from the airport. This review was originally posted on VRBO.com for a stay in October 2015
View Property: 78567
Quiana M
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2017
Spacious, comfortable and modern. The pool area is great, perfect for relaxing. Comment: The home was perfect for us. We were able to accommodate everyone. There is plenty of space so that you dont feel crowded. If there was a problem or concern someone was able to get it resolved. The pool area is fantastic! My favorite part of the trip was spending time with my family at the house. They all wanted to plan another trip to stay there again. This review was originally posted on HomeAway.com for October 2016.
View Property: 78567
John P.
East Kingston, NH
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2017
Best Place Weve Stayed in Vegas! The Sedona Estate was exceptional and the team at Las Vegas Retreats were great. Well be booking again!
View Property: 122878
Rich
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
A fabulous get away We enjoyed ourselves and that place is just a fabulous get away. We will be good "word of mouth" advertisers for Las Vegas Retreats.
A. Sands
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
A very relaxing environment We were able to all hang out in a very relaxing environment and not worry about being in a casino or restaurant or bar!
L.B.
New Orleans
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Thanks for everything Thank you! I was counting days this morning and now I am down to the count down in hours! Thanks for everything. You guys have been wonderful to work with on this reservation.
J.D.
Tampa, FL
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Just wanted to thank you again Just wanted to thank you again for all your help. The whole process has been a lot easier than I thought it would be.
A.C.
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
We were very satisfied We have used your service before and we were very satisfied with the quality of the accommodations. I have and will continue to recommend your company. Keep up the good work! A.C. St Helens, OR (Casa de Leon)
Group Thank you
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Thanks for a great weekend in Vegas I just wanted to thank you once again for a great weekend in Vegas. On behalf of my whole group Thank you!
L.B.
New Orleans
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Thank you, thank you, thank you! I would like to thank you, thank you, thank you....our recent stay at Casa del Barco was fantastic. Arriving there after the flight from New Orleans was more relaxing than any arrival I have experienced at any hotel.
T. S.
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Just to thank you Thank you for the great rental home. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time and we look forward to renting from you again.
A. Lyons
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Unexpected circumstances "...when the time came and we had to work through unexpected circumstances, you went the extra mile - and proved why Las Vegas Retreats is the best and only option when it comes to vacation rentals in Las Vegas. You were able to turn what could have been a disaster into a unbelievably positive experience, and made me look like a hero!"
L.B.
New Orleans
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
A home-like atmosphere My 4-year old granddaughter referred to the place as "our new house" and so it was. She had ample room to burn off some of the energy she had stored up during the flight. My elderly mother-in-law had space to relax in a home-like atmosphere.
A. Sands
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
We absolutely loved the houses! I just wanted to tell you how much we absolutely loved the houses we rented! They were beautiful! All of my friends and family were so impressed with our idea to rent these houses vs getting hotel rooms!
L.B.
New Orleans
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Our guests were in awe of the home Our guests on Sunday evening were in awe of the home & were astonished at the cost...especially compared to what some of them were paying for hotel rooms! Again I thank you & will recommend your website & company to any friends or associates planning a trip to Vegas.
J.R.
New Jersey
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Wonderful experience Thanks again for the wonderful experience. I go to Vegas a few times a year and I promise I am coming to you for my next trip. It was comfortable, welcoming, cozy, and the neighbors were friendly.
J. R.
Menlo Park, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
We are already planning on coming back Everyone including the kids were not bored and didnt mind staying in. We are already planning on coming back and making an annual family reunion to Las Vegas :-)
R.S.
Sandy, Utah
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay Again, the house was well stocked, spacious and the pool was fantastic. We had a wonderful time and look forward to renting again in the future. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you so much.
S.A.
NS Sports Group Dublin, OH
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
The stay in both of the homes was wonderful The stay in both of the homes was wonderful, everyone enjoyed it and it was far better to come home to at the end of the day than a hotel.
A. C.
St. Helens, Oregon
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
The house was amazing! The house was amazing! It totally added to the whole vacation and made it extra special. Thank you for the excellent service.
M. K.
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Thank you so much! I just wanted to thank you for your services, you were awesome and very helpful. We did have a great time in Vegas and we loved the house. Thank you so much!!!
J. R.
Menlo Park, CA
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Extra Special Touches I personally think that the full size bottles of shampoos, conditioners and body wash in both bathrooms was an extra special touch. It was truly a home away from home experience, (with swimming pool and table).
T. Davis
Reno, NV
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Made for a great family holiday weekend2 "Id definitely recommend this property. Access was easy, even with a large group. Would stay here again if the need arose. If youre having a good sized group, and want somewhere to relax away from the casinos, and without trying to cram into one hotel room to visit each other - this is the place."
C. M.
Hilo, Hawaii
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Ive been telling my friends Will likely contact you for future trips. Ive been telling my friends how relaxing this trip was with a private home that had all the amenities.
C.D.
Ellendale, ND
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Just as advertised Just a quick note to express again how much we enjoyed this vacation experience - this having been the first time renting a home vs. motel. We found the home just as advertised and everything we needed to feel right at home.